Track List:

1- Chasing the Eastern Storm

2-Acid Rain

3-Tall Glass of Whiskey


5-Heavy Metal Meditation

6-Brain Stains

7-Angels Teeth

8-Pleasure in Deceit

9-Salted Earth

10-Toxic Lust

11-Junkies Lullabye



Drums/Percussion- Morgan Smith

Bass- Hawkins Wright

Sound Engineer- Hawkins Wright

Mastering- Kurtis Machler

Sick in the Head Full Length Album